4.3
6 Рейтинги
79.8MB Размер
1.30.24 Версия

Читайте о возможностях Zombie Catchers

Zombie Catchers - это приключенческая игра с уникальной концепцией; как следует из названия, вам придется ловить зомби, выслеживая их, чтобы создавать и делать бизнес коктейлей (сок зомби). Зомби - сырье для этого.

Игра начинается после зомби-апокалипсиса на планете, где все человечество находится в опасности, но два межгалактических бизнесмена (Эй Джей и Бад) приходят с уникальной идеей расширить возможности своего бизнеса и спасти человечество. Идея состоит в том, чтобы поймать зомби и приготовить смузи (сок зомби), чтобы накормить голодных клиентов. Используйте свое верное гарпунное ружье и хитрые ловушки, чтобы выследить и поймать зомби.

Когда вы выслеживаете зомби и повышаете уровень в игре; вы можете разблокировать новые пушки, оружие, реактивный ранец и ловушки, чтобы легче ловить зомби. Как только вы поймали зомби; готовьте полезные и вкусные соки, конфеты и закуски для ваших клиентов, которые приходят в ваше кафе.

Не чувствуете себя захватывающим и захватывающим? Конечно, это является. Все зомби прячутся, и вам придется наживать их, чтобы вытащить их. После обновления вашего оружия и гаджетов; вы можете отправить дронов повсюду, чтобы найти лучшего зомби для вашего бизнеса. Найдите зомби и сделайте свой бизнес еще больше в этой эпической оффлайн игре про зомби. А также постройте свою собственную подземную лабораторию, где будете делать вкусные коктейли и соки.

Исследуйте различные территории огромной карты, чтобы поймать больше зомби и увеличить свой продовольственный бизнес. Завершите ежедневную миссию и наслаждайтесь ее захватывающим и веселым опытом. Скачайте «Zombie Catchers» прямо сейчас.

Zombie Catchers  preview 1
Zombie Catchers  preview 2
Zombie Catchers  preview 3
Zombie Catchers  preview 4
Zombie Catchers  preview 5
Zombie Catchers  preview 6
Zombie Catchers  preview 7
Zombie Catchers  preview 8
Zombie Catchers  preview 9
Zombie Catchers  preview 10
Zombie Catchers  preview 11
Zombie Catchers  preview 12
Zombie Catchers  preview 13
Zombie Catchers  preview 14
Zombie Catchers  preview 15
Zombie Catchers  preview 16
Zombie Catchers  preview 17
Zombie Catchers  preview 18
Отзывы Пользователей
5.0 Anum Mian

Very good I feel really good to play it I feel like

5.0 Rachel Medina

Ratulmolla

1.0 Hitesh Jaiteley

I want to give zero stars waste game boring this game

5.0 Eswar Sharma

Nice game

5.0 Prataprao Lobo

Is good 10 out of 10 would recomend

Детали APK
имя Zombie Catchers
разработчик Deca Games
пакет fi.twomenandadog.zombiecatchers
Версия 1.30.24
Размер 79.8MB
требует Android 4.1+
категория Действие
добавленной
Лицензия Бесплатно
Что нового

Исправлена ошибка и улучшена производительность.

Viewing: Zombie Catchers

Делиться
Скачать

4.3
6 Ratings
76.6 MB Size
1.30.21 Version

Zombie Catchers is an Action-Adventure game that comes with a unique concept; as its name suggests you will have to catch the zombies by hunting them down to create and make the business bigger of the smoothies (Zombie Juice). Zombies are raw material for it.

The game starts after the Zombie apocalypse on the planet where the whole of mankind is in danger but two intergalactic businessman ( A.J. and Bud) comes with a unique idea of empowering their business and save mankind. And the idea is that catch the zombie and make the smoothies (Zombie Juice) to feed to the hungry customers. Use your trusty harpoon gun and sneaky traps to hunt down and catch the zombies.

As you hunt down the zombies and level up in the game; you can unlock new guns, weapons, jetpack, and traps to catch more zombie ease. Once you caught the zombies; make the healthy and delicious juices, candies, and snacks to serve to your customers who come to your drive-through café.

Isn’t feel thrilling and exciting? Of course, it is. All the zombies are hiding themselves and you will have to bait to take them out. After upgrading your weapons and gadgets; you can dispatch the drones everywhere to find out the best zombie for your business. Find the zombies and make your business bigger as much as you can in this epic offline zombie game. As well as build your very own underground lab where you make delicious smoothies and juice.

Explore the different territories of the vast map to catch more zombies so that you can boost your food business. Complete the daily mission and enjoy its thrilling and fun experience. Download the “Zombie Catchers” right now.

Zombie Catchers  preview 1
Zombie Catchers  preview 2
Zombie Catchers  preview 3
Zombie Catchers  preview 4
Zombie Catchers  preview 5
Zombie Catchers  preview 6
Zombie Catchers  preview 7
Zombie Catchers  preview 8
Zombie Catchers  preview 9
Zombie Catchers  preview 10
Zombie Catchers  preview 11
Zombie Catchers  preview 12
Zombie Catchers  preview 13
Zombie Catchers  preview 14
Zombie Catchers  preview 15
Zombie Catchers  preview 16
Zombie Catchers  preview 17
Zombie Catchers  preview 18

User Reviews

5.0 Anum Mian

Very good I feel really good to play it I feel like

5.0 Rachel Medina

Ratulmolla

1.0 Hitesh Jaiteley

I want to give zero stars waste game boring this game

5.0 Eswar Sharma

Nice game

5.0 Prataprao Lobo

Is good 10 out of 10 would recomend

APK Details

Name Zombie Catchers
Developer Deca Games
Package fi.twomenandadog.zombiecatchers
Version 1.30.21
Size 76.6 MB
Requires Android 4.1+
Category Action
Updated 2022-01-02
Added 2020-10-16
Licence Free

What's New

Bug Fixed and performance improved.

Viewing: Zombie Catchers