4.2
6 评级
20.2 MB 尺寸
7.39.0 build 23 34648

Netflix是一项优质的流媒体服务,可让您随时随地观看最受关注的电影,电视剧,获奖节目和原著。您可以轻松登录并开始观看自己喜欢的最好的电影和内容,它为您提供首次注册一个月的免费试用期。观看各种类型的电影和纪录片,例如动作片,戏剧,惊悚片,体育片,恐怖片,喜剧片,家庭片等。此外,还可以观看更多好莱坞电影和被称为印地语的内容,您一定会喜欢的。

它最多允许您在5台设备上登录到您的帐户,并在每台设备上创建单独的个人资料,这些个人资料可以由您的家人和朋友个性化和使用。此外,您可以在任何流媒体设备上流Netflix,例如智能电视,智能手机,Xbox,Chromecast,平板电脑,Apple TV,流媒体播放器和游戏机。

当您在户外旅行,旅行或在家中感到无聊然后开始观看它时,它会带给您很多品味。另外,您可以下载内容以便以后离线观看。浏览所有全球流行的电影,电视连续剧,或搜索您喜欢的内容以非常轻松地观看。您将看到更多,更准确地推荐您感兴趣的内容。

在Netflix上流媒体或浏览节目时,您将永远不必看广告,这是最好的选择。它是无广告的。有许多月度计划,价格从199卢比到799卢比不等,您可以随时随地取消它,而无任何麻烦。

Netflix的所有内容都具有很高的质量和原创性,可为您带来终极的观看体验。

Netflix preview 1
Netflix preview 2
Netflix preview 3
Netflix preview 4
Netflix preview 5
Netflix preview 6
Netflix preview 7
Netflix preview 8
Netflix preview 9
Netflix preview 10

用户评论

1.0 Hasan Butt

La única razón por la que me emocionaba entrar a Netflix era por Friends y ahora la quitan como si nada, ya no me interesa su aplicación si siguen sacando las buenas series y películas y solo agregan las cosas horribles que crean.

4.0 Jean Mitchell

I love this app from past two years but nowadays there are so many bugs that next episode videos got struck sometimes so i gave it 4 stars please improve it

5.0 Margaret Romero

Best

5.0 Faryal Kayani

Relaxing

5.0 Salma Rizvi

I mrs. Montero have to say this is the best app ya cld ever got love it

APK详细信息

名称 Netflix
开发者 Netflix, Inc.
com.netflix.mediaclient
7.39.0 build 23 34648
尺寸 20.2 MB
必需的 Android 5.0+
类别 娛樂
添加 2020-11-01
执照 自由的

什么是新的

错误修复和性能改善。

Viewing: Netflix

分享
下载

4.2
6 Ratings
20.2 MB Size
7.39.0 build 23 34648 Version

Netflix is a premium streaming service that allows you to watch the most talked-about movies, tv-series, award-winning shows, and originals anytime and anywhere. You can log in easily and start watching the best movies and content of your taste, it gives you a one-month free trial on first sign up. Watch movies and documentaries from various genres such as action, drama, thriller, sports, horror, comedy, family, etc. Also, watch a lot more Hollywood and dubbed Hindi content that surely you will love to watch.

It allows you to log in to your account on up to 5 devices and create separate profiles in each one that can be personalized and used by your family and friends. Also, you can stream Netflix on any of your streaming devices such as smart TVs, Smartphones, Xbox, Chromecast, tablets, Apple TV, Streaming media players, and gaming consoles.

While you're visiting outside, traveling, or getting bored at home then start watching It, it has a lot of content of your taste. Also, you can download content to watch offline later. Browse all the worldwide popular movies, tv-series, or search for your favorite content to watch on it very easily. More you will watch, more accurately recommends the content of your interest.

The best thing that you will never have to watch commercials while streaming or browsing shows on Netflix. it's ad-free. There are a lot of monthly plans available from rupees 199 to 799 and you can cancel it anytime, anywhere without any hassle.

All the content of Netflix is of very high quality and original that will give you an ultimate watching experience.

Netflix preview 1
Netflix preview 2
Netflix preview 3
Netflix preview 4
Netflix preview 5
Netflix preview 6
Netflix preview 7
Netflix preview 8
Netflix preview 9
Netflix preview 10

User Reviews

1.0 Hasan Butt

La única razón por la que me emocionaba entrar a Netflix era por Friends y ahora la quitan como si nada, ya no me interesa su aplicación si siguen sacando las buenas series y películas y solo agregan las cosas horribles que crean.

4.0 Jean Mitchell

I love this app from past two years but nowadays there are so many bugs that next episode videos got struck sometimes so i gave it 4 stars please improve it

5.0 Margaret Romero

Best

5.0 Faryal Kayani

Relaxing

5.0 Salma Rizvi

I mrs. Montero have to say this is the best app ya cld ever got love it

APK Details

Name Netflix
Developer Netflix, Inc.
Package com.netflix.mediaclient
Version 7.39.0 build 23 34648
Size 20.2 MB
Requires Android 5.0+
Category Entertainment
Added 2020-11-01
Licence Free

What's New

Bug Fixed and Performance Improved.

Viewing: Netflix