4.2
6 Рейтинги
85.7MB Размер
8.30.0 build 5 40236 Версия

Читайте о возможностях Netflix

Netflix - это потоковый сервис премиум-класса, который позволяет вам смотреть самые обсуждаемые фильмы, сериалы, отмеченные наградами шоу и оригиналы в любое время и в любом месте. Вы можете легко войти в систему и начать смотреть лучшие фильмы и контент на свой вкус, это дает вам месячную бесплатную пробную версию при первой регистрации. Смотрите фильмы и документальные фильмы из различных жанров, таких как боевик, драма, триллер, спорт, ужасы, комедия, семья и т. Д. Кроме того, смотрите намного больше голливудского и дублированного контента на хинди, который вам наверняка понравится.

Он позволяет вам входить в свою учетную запись на 5 устройствах и создавать отдельные профили на каждом из них, которые могут быть персонализированы и использованы вашей семьей и друзьями. Кроме того, вы можете транслировать Netflix на любое из ваших потоковых устройств, таких как смарт-телевизоры, смартфоны, Xbox, Chromecast, планшеты, Apple TV, проигрыватели потокового мультимедиа и игровые консоли.

Когда вы находитесь в гостях, путешествуете или вам скучно дома, начните его смотреть, в нем много контента на ваш вкус. Кроме того, вы можете загружать контент, чтобы смотреть его в офлайн-режиме позже. Просматривайте все популярные во всем мире фильмы, сериалы или ищите свой любимый контент, чтобы смотреть его очень легко. Чем больше вы будете смотреть, тем точнее рекомендует интересующий вас контент.

Лучшее, что вам никогда не придется смотреть рекламу во время потоковой передачи или просмотра шоу на Netflix. это без рекламы. Доступно множество ежемесячных планов от 199 до 799 рупий, и вы можете отменить их в любое время и в любом месте без каких-либо проблем.

Весь контент Netflix очень высокого качества и оригинален, что подарит вам незабываемые впечатления от просмотра.

Netflix preview 1
Netflix preview 2
Netflix preview 3
Netflix preview 4
Netflix preview 5
Netflix preview 6
Netflix preview 7
Netflix preview 8
Netflix preview 9
Netflix preview 10
Отзывы Пользователей
1.0 Hasan Butt

La única razón por la que me emocionaba entrar a Netflix era por Friends y ahora la quitan como si nada, ya no me interesa su aplicación si siguen sacando las buenas series y películas y solo agregan las cosas horribles que crean.

4.0 Jean Mitchell

I love this app from past two years but nowadays there are so many bugs that next episode videos got struck sometimes so i gave it 4 stars please improve it

5.0 Margaret Romero

Best

5.0 Faryal Kayani

Relaxing

5.0 Salma Rizvi

I mrs. Montero have to say this is the best app ya cld ever got love it

Детали APK
имя Netflix
разработчик Netflix, Inc.
пакет com.netflix.mediaclient
Версия 8.30.0 build 5 40236
Размер 85.7MB
требует Android 5.0+
категория Развлекательная программа
добавленной
Лицензия Бесплатно
Что нового

Исправлена ошибка и улучшена производительность.

Viewing: Netflix

Делиться
Скачать

4.2
6 Ratings
20.2 MB Size
7.39.0 build 23 34648 Version

Netflix is a premium streaming service that allows you to watch the most talked-about movies, tv-series, award-winning shows, and originals anytime and anywhere. You can log in easily and start watching the best movies and content of your taste, it gives you a one-month free trial on first sign up. Watch movies and documentaries from various genres such as action, drama, thriller, sports, horror, comedy, family, etc. Also, watch a lot more Hollywood and dubbed Hindi content that surely you will love to watch.

It allows you to log in to your account on up to 5 devices and create separate profiles in each one that can be personalized and used by your family and friends. Also, you can stream Netflix on any of your streaming devices such as smart TVs, Smartphones, Xbox, Chromecast, tablets, Apple TV, Streaming media players, and gaming consoles.

While you're visiting outside, traveling, or getting bored at home then start watching It, it has a lot of content of your taste. Also, you can download content to watch offline later. Browse all the worldwide popular movies, tv-series, or search for your favorite content to watch on it very easily. More you will watch, more accurately recommends the content of your interest.

The best thing that you will never have to watch commercials while streaming or browsing shows on Netflix. it's ad-free. There are a lot of monthly plans available from rupees 199 to 799 and you can cancel it anytime, anywhere without any hassle.

All the content of Netflix is of very high quality and original that will give you an ultimate watching experience.

Netflix preview 1
Netflix preview 2
Netflix preview 3
Netflix preview 4
Netflix preview 5
Netflix preview 6
Netflix preview 7
Netflix preview 8
Netflix preview 9
Netflix preview 10

User Reviews

1.0 Hasan Butt

La única razón por la que me emocionaba entrar a Netflix era por Friends y ahora la quitan como si nada, ya no me interesa su aplicación si siguen sacando las buenas series y películas y solo agregan las cosas horribles que crean.

4.0 Jean Mitchell

I love this app from past two years but nowadays there are so many bugs that next episode videos got struck sometimes so i gave it 4 stars please improve it

5.0 Margaret Romero

Best

5.0 Faryal Kayani

Relaxing

5.0 Salma Rizvi

I mrs. Montero have to say this is the best app ya cld ever got love it

APK Details

Name Netflix
Developer Netflix, Inc.
Package com.netflix.mediaclient
Version 7.39.0 build 23 34648
Size 20.2 MB
Requires Android 5.0+
Category Entertainment
Added 2020-11-01
Licence Free

What's New

Bug Fixed and Performance Improved.

Viewing: Netflix