4.2
6 Rezension
85.7MB Größe
8.30.0 build 5 40236 Fassung

Lesen Sie mehr über die Funktionen von Netflix

Netflix ist ein Premium-Streaming-Service, mit dem Sie jederzeit und überall die am meisten diskutierten Filme, Fernsehserien, preisgekrönten Shows und Originale ansehen können. Sie können sich einfach anmelden und die besten Filme und Inhalte Ihres Geschmacks ansehen. Bei der ersten Anmeldung erhalten Sie eine einmonatige kostenlose Testversion. Sehen Sie sich Filme und Dokumentationen aus verschiedenen Genres wie Action, Drama, Thriller, Sport, Horror, Comedy, Familie usw. an. Sehen Sie sich auch viel mehr Hollywood- und synchronisierte Hindi-Inhalte an, die Sie sicherlich gerne sehen werden.

Sie können sich auf bis zu 5 Geräten in Ihrem Konto anmelden und in jedem ein separates Profil erstellen, das von Ihrer Familie und Ihren Freunden personalisiert und verwendet werden kann. Sie können Netflix auch auf jedem Ihrer Streaming-Geräte wie Smart-TVs, Smartphones, Xbox, Chromecast, Tablets, Apple TV, Streaming Media Player und Spielekonsolen streamen.

Während Sie draußen sind, reisen oder sich zu Hause langweilen, dann schauen Sie es sich an, es hat viel Inhalt nach Ihrem Geschmack. Sie können auch Inhalte herunterladen, um sie später offline anzusehen. Durchsuchen Sie alle weltweit beliebten Filme, Fernsehserien oder suchen Sie nach Ihren Lieblingsinhalten, um sie ganz einfach anzusehen. Je mehr Sie sehen, desto genauer wird der Inhalt Ihres Interesses empfohlen.

Das Beste, dass Sie niemals Werbung sehen müssen, während Sie Shows auf Netflix streamen oder durchsuchen. Es ist werbefrei. Es gibt viele monatliche Pläne von 199 bis 799 Rupien, und Sie können sie jederzeit und überall ohne Probleme kündigen.

Der gesamte Inhalt von Netflix ist von sehr hoher Qualität und originell, was Ihnen ein ultimatives Seherlebnis bietet.

Netflix preview 1
Netflix preview 2
Netflix preview 3
Netflix preview 4
Netflix preview 5
Netflix preview 6
Netflix preview 7
Netflix preview 8
Netflix preview 9
Netflix preview 10
User Reviews
1.0 Hasan Butt

La única razón por la que me emocionaba entrar a Netflix era por Friends y ahora la quitan como si nada, ya no me interesa su aplicación si siguen sacando las buenas series y películas y solo agregan las cosas horribles que crean.

4.0 Jean Mitchell

I love this app from past two years but nowadays there are so many bugs that next episode videos got struck sometimes so i gave it 4 stars please improve it

5.0 Margaret Romero

Best

5.0 Faryal Kayani

Relaxing

5.0 Salma Rizvi

I mrs. Montero have to say this is the best app ya cld ever got love it

APK Details
Name Netflix
Entwickler Netflix, Inc.
Paket com.netflix.mediaclient
Fassung 8.30.0 build 5 40236
Größe 85.7MB
Benötigt Android 5.0+
Kategorie Unterhaltung
Hinzugefügt
Lizenz Frei
Was gibt's Neues

Fehler behoben und Leistung verbessert.

Viewing: Netflix

4.2
6 Ratings
20.2 MB Size
7.39.0 build 23 34648 Version

Netflix is a premium streaming service that allows you to watch the most talked-about movies, tv-series, award-winning shows, and originals anytime and anywhere. You can log in easily and start watching the best movies and content of your taste, it gives you a one-month free trial on first sign up. Watch movies and documentaries from various genres such as action, drama, thriller, sports, horror, comedy, family, etc. Also, watch a lot more Hollywood and dubbed Hindi content that surely you will love to watch.

It allows you to log in to your account on up to 5 devices and create separate profiles in each one that can be personalized and used by your family and friends. Also, you can stream Netflix on any of your streaming devices such as smart TVs, Smartphones, Xbox, Chromecast, tablets, Apple TV, Streaming media players, and gaming consoles.

While you're visiting outside, traveling, or getting bored at home then start watching It, it has a lot of content of your taste. Also, you can download content to watch offline later. Browse all the worldwide popular movies, tv-series, or search for your favorite content to watch on it very easily. More you will watch, more accurately recommends the content of your interest.

The best thing that you will never have to watch commercials while streaming or browsing shows on Netflix. it's ad-free. There are a lot of monthly plans available from rupees 199 to 799 and you can cancel it anytime, anywhere without any hassle.

All the content of Netflix is of very high quality and original that will give you an ultimate watching experience.

Netflix preview 1
Netflix preview 2
Netflix preview 3
Netflix preview 4
Netflix preview 5
Netflix preview 6
Netflix preview 7
Netflix preview 8
Netflix preview 9
Netflix preview 10

User Reviews

1.0 Hasan Butt

La única razón por la que me emocionaba entrar a Netflix era por Friends y ahora la quitan como si nada, ya no me interesa su aplicación si siguen sacando las buenas series y películas y solo agregan las cosas horribles que crean.

4.0 Jean Mitchell

I love this app from past two years but nowadays there are so many bugs that next episode videos got struck sometimes so i gave it 4 stars please improve it

5.0 Margaret Romero

Best

5.0 Faryal Kayani

Relaxing

5.0 Salma Rizvi

I mrs. Montero have to say this is the best app ya cld ever got love it

APK Details

Name Netflix
Developer Netflix, Inc.
Package com.netflix.mediaclient
Version 7.39.0 build 23 34648
Size 20.2 MB
Requires Android 5.0+
Category Entertainment
Added 2020-11-01
Licence Free

What's New

Bug Fixed and Performance Improved.

Viewing: Netflix